artistparthabiswas@gmail.com | +91-7774099935 | ☏ +91-7774099935
Customer feed back on artwork and paintigs
Mind blowing, awesome painting quality, neat and clean, clear contrast, Painting looks much better and attractive than given picture.
Sid
Gujarat
Great artist and on time delivery. His work is really appreciable.Thank you so much for the great work sir.
Saurabh
Pune,Maharashtra
Your sketch saved my day, it was so realistic, can`t express. My boyfriend almost cried looking into in. Best gift ever.
Panchali Das
Assam
This is the second time I am getting a sketch made from Partha. He is one of the best sketch artist I have seen. Thanks Partha for the wonderful sketch.
Amrut
Pune, Maharashtra
I am really impressed with your work and service Partha. Received the painting in time and the courier packaging is awesome.
Rajashekar
Vijayawada,Andhra Pradesh
I gave my parents painting as gift on their wedding anniversary. The painting is so realistic that they initially thought it is a framed photo. After learning that it is a painting they are surprised and so happy. Partha I can’t thank you enough for this wonderful painting. This is the unique and best gift I gave to my parents.
Chaitra
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Overall Ratings (60)

JD Ratings for Realistic Portrait Canvas Painting Kalakari Dot In inDapodi,Pune

Ratings over time

Realistic Portrait Canvas Painting Kalakari Dot In in Dapodi,Pune
 
 

Ms Sheshadri9th Jan, 2018

Excellent

Kumar6th Nov, 2017

Partha sir has got pure skill. The portrait looks very realistic and very satisfied with his work.

Rahul Bhor1st Oct, 2017

Awesome portrait painting

Sachin15th Sep, 2017

Good

Dhananjay15th Sep, 2017

Best

Shubhangi Andhare15th Sep, 2017

I saw your sketches and portraits.. Those are amazing..Loved it

Suraj15th Sep, 2017

Very Good

Nikhila Gheware15th Sep, 2017

Great job

Divya20th Jun, 2017

Very Good

Sourabh18th Jun, 2017

Great artist and on time delivery..his work is really appreciable….

Ritika27th Mar, 2017

Really good and amazing work.

Sanket3rd Mar, 2017

Awesomely done! Bro hats off!

Sid21st Feb, 2017

Mind blowing, awesome painting quality, neat and clean, clear contrast, Painting looks much better and attractive than given picture

Vivek21st Feb, 2017

Awesome painting

Raj20th Feb, 2017

Always the best .. Great job can’t find better than him

Amrut31st Jan, 2017

This is the second time I am getting a sketch made from Partha. He is one of the best sketch artist I have seen. Thanks Partha for the wonderful sketch.

 

Sanjeev Kymar24th Sep, 2016

sanj*****@gmail.com

Really done a great work.

Mr Ankit28th Aug, 2016

Suraj1st Aug, 2016

wada*****@gmail.com

Excellent work, Realistic pencil sketch and portrait kalakari.in

Mr Amit30th Jul, 2016

amit*****@gmail.com

Jaikishan6th May, 2016
 

Vikram11th Apr, 2016

vikr*****@hotmail.com

All paintings are just superb!! Lots of feelings and emotions are captured in those paintings..I really liked all..

Panchali Das11th Apr, 2016

djpa*****@gmail.com

Your sketch saved my day, it was so realistic, can`t express. My boyfriend almost cried looking into in. Best gift ever…

 

Mahadeo29th Mar, 2016

pati*****@gmail.com

Wonderful sketch.

Varun29th Mar, 2016

varu*****@gmail.com

Grate painting.

 

 

Order process
1.send the image ( email or whatsapp )
2. 30% token amount to be paid at the time of order confirmation
3. Once the sketch is done, will send it for inspection 
4. Once you fully satisfied, you can pay the rest 75% amount, then we deliver it

 

error: Content is protected !!